Our team of experts

Our team are experts in their field and combine their diverse experience and knowledge to provide bespoke staffing solutions across a myriad of industry sectors.

Kathryn Long

Senior Consultant

klong@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817608

Mark Cussens

Senior Consultant

mcussens@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817623

Paula Whitbourn

Senior Consultant

pwhitbourn@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817624

Stuart Gregory

Recruitment Consultant

sgregory@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817638

Merryn Pipe

Senior Resourcer

mpipe@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817630

Kiran Sahota

Recruitment Consultant

ksahota@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817644

Audrey Dean

Business Development Manager

adean@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817655

Ben Scott

Recruitment Consultant

bscott@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817614

Kelvin Hardy

Recruitment Consultant - Middle East and Asia

khardy@keypeople.ae

+971 (0) 569111886

Josie Smith

Recruitment Consultant

jsmith@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817632

Simon Barratt

Recruitment Consultant

sbarratt@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817645

Harry Davies

Recruitment Consultant

hdavies@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817613

Suzanne Cooke

Senior Account Manager

scooke@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817611

Tim Barratt

Recruitment Consultant

tbarratt@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817626

Chris Rose

Global Business Development Manager

crose@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817610

Sam Newman

Recruitment Consultant

snewman@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817648

Hannah Atkins

Trainee Consultant

hatkins@keypeople.co.uk

+44(0) 1727 817633

Eddie Cooper

Trainee Consultant

ecooper@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817621

We can support your employee requirements

Speak with our support team on 01727 811 634

Contact Us