Our team of experts

Our team are experts in their field and combine their diverse experience and knowledge to provide bespoke staffing solutions across a myriad of industry sectors.

Mark Cussens

Senior Pharmaceutical Recruitment Consultant

mcussens@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817623

Merryn Pipe

Senior Pharmaceutical Resourcer

mpipe@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817630

Ben Scott

Senior Occupational Health Recruitment Consultant/Business Development Manager

bscott@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817614

Harry Davies

Health and Safety Recruitment Consultant

hdavies@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817613

Suzanne Cooke

Senior Account Manager

scooke@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817611

Tim Barratt

Senior Pharmaceutical Recruitment Consultant

tbarratt@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817626

Hannah Atkins

Occupational Health Recruitment Consultant

hatkins@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817633

Ross Wilson

Pharmaceutical Trainee Recruitment Consultant

rwilson@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817621

Daniel Thorp

Pharmaceutical Trainee Recruitment Consultant

dthorp@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817638

Danielle James

Occupational Health Resourcer

djames@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817646

Joe Castagna

Health and Safety Recruitment Consultant

jcastagna@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817645

Louay Hasan

Occupational Health Trainee Recruitment Consultant

lhasan@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817620

We can support your employee requirements

Speak with our support team on 01727 811 634

Contact Us