Our team of experts

Our team are experts in their field and combine their diverse experience and knowledge to provide bespoke staffing solutions across a myriad of industry sectors.

Mark Cussens

Senior Pharmaceutical Recruitment Consultant

mcussens@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817623

Merryn Pipe

Senior Pharmaceutical Resourcer

mpipe@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817630

Audrey Dean

Business Development Manager

adean@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817655

Ben Scott

Senior Occupational Health Recruitment Consultant/Business Development Manager

bscott@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817614

Josie Smith

Occupational Health Recruitment Consultant

jsmith@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817632

Simon Barratt

Senior Occupational Health Recruitment Consultant

sbarratt@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817645

Harry Davies

Health and Safety Recruitment Consultant

hdavies@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817613

Suzanne Cooke

Senior Account Manager

scooke@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817611

Tim Barratt

Senior Pharmaceutical Recruitment Consultant

tbarratt@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817626

Hannah Atkins

Occupational Health Recruitment Consultant

hatkins@keypeople.co.uk

+44(0) 1727 817633

Ross Wilson

Pharmaceutical Trainee Consultant

rwilson@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817621

Adam Bentley

Engineering Recruitment Consultant

abentley@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817620

We can support your employee requirements

Speak with our support team on 01727 811 634

Contact Us