Our team of experts

Our team are experts in their field and combine their diverse experience and knowledge to provide bespoke staffing solutions across a myriad of industry sectors.

Mark Cussens

Senior Pharmaceutical Recruitment Consultant

mcussens@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817623

Harry Davies

Health and Safety Recruitment Consultant

hdavies@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817613

Suzanne Cooke

Senior Account Manager

scooke@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817611

Tim Barratt

Senior Pharmaceutical Recruitment Consultant

tbarratt@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817626

Hannah Atkins

Occupational Health Recruitment Consultant

hatkins@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817633

Ross Wilson

Pharmaceutical Trainee Recruitment Consultant

rwilson@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817621

Danielle James

Occupational Health Recruitment Consultant

djames@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817646

Joe Castagna

Health and Safety Recruitment Consultant

jcastagna@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817645

Jordan Patrick

Occupational Health Resourcer

jpatrick@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0)1727 817632

Charlie Irish

Occupational Health Resourcer

cirish@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817620

Emilie James

Medical Engineering Recruitment Consultant

ejames@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817655

Jo Wing

Pharmaceutical Resourcer

jwing@keypeople.co.uk

+44 (0) 1727 817630

We can support your employee requirements

Speak with our support team on 01727 811 634

Contact Us